Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2023

I was so impressed! They are just good people! As a women shopping for a used car they were honest and very helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2023

I greatly appreciated that there wasn’t any pressure to make a purchase. Sales staff was very knowledgeable and friendly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

Wonderful Location and Staff. Was able to answer all question. R&R was preformed to perfection.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

The individuals that work at this particular dealership are awesome! I’ve been buying my vehicles here for over 40years. My salesman, Mark Ford, is the best and everyone else is great. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2023

Michael Wemmer works hard to get the service you need in a timely manner. Really appreciate his effort.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2023

The whole team at Gordie Boucher Village Ford took GREAT care of me and my vehicle needs! I am grateful for their consistent efforts towards customer satisfaction. They are all so friendly and accommodating. This is my 4th purchase from them. I recommend them 100%!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2023

Very accomodating and helpful, especially Mark, with all my questions and concerns. Thank you to everyone involved in my situation!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

Gordie Boucher Ford in Thiensville were very nice and loyal. They listened to what I all wanted in my Ford Bronco Sport. They jumped through hoops to find exactly what I was looking for. I will recommend this dealership to others in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2022

Very good service. Performed within specified time period, provided transportation service and back. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022

Once Again Mark Ford was great to deal with. Mark you always make it easy to purchase a New Vehicle - Even when I had to Wait so long I know you were as Frustrated as I Was ...... Thanks Again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2022

Mark Ford was great to work with and I love my explorer! Thanks for making the buying experience painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2022

Alan was a pleasure to work with in purchasing the vehicle. Knowledgeable and responsive to our questions and concerns regarding vehicles and availability. Courteous and attentive... and a good story teller. We looked forwarded to going to the dealership and meeting with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2022

Tony Garbo is amazing, couldn’t have been more helpful, very knowledgeable on the product sold, took the extra time so we understood the vehicle functions, just an amazing salesman.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 8, 2022

Helpful staff. Alan, our salesman, was very informative and communicative during the process of ordering our new Bronco. He also did a great job walking us through all of it's great features when it arrived. They also have a great service department.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

Friendly service staff. No issue with scheduling an appointment . Always Fast and timely service repair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

Close to me, good availability for cars, good service center review, treat women respectfully, informative sales person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

Great customer service. Work was done throughly and efficiently. I will bring my vehicle back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

The service we received was absolutely fantastic, from making appointments and ordering new Tires,to having tires installed. Also the works oil change was really nice… No complaints at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

Prompt service upon arrival and took about the time I was told. Would have been nice to have beverages available to people waiting for their car. Most places do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2022

Great dealership to buy either a used car or a new one. Great staff there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

Relatively new dealership purchased from a previous ownership. Because of COVID issues, waiting time for service has increased. Our salesperson was low key and helpful when he detected we were serious purchasers. He was willing to have us return if we needed more assistance.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 9, 2022

Service people do an outstanding job in making me the customer feel important

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2022

Tony Garbo is great to deal with! Before he came to Boucher we had unfortunate dealings with another auto agency. We are right back to Tony.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2022

Superior service, superior personnel, timely service, can not say enough about how we have been treated

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

Everyone was helpful and the service was great. Everything was explained and done in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2022

Tony,Is a wonderful person to work with.He has lots of years of experience also makes you feel real comfortable on what you are buying.I am real happy with the suv I bought.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 13, 2022

outstanding and very professional staff in sales and service. completely satisfied with my Lincoln and the buying process

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2022

Boucher Village Ford’s service department and advisors are the best! They take such good care of us. Many thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

They were all amazing 🙂 I would recommend them to anyone. They were very professional and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 5, 2022

they are always friendly and do a really good job

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022

Mark was great. Easy to work with. Thanks again Mark. I love my new truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Excellent service. Worth the 2-hour drive to shop with them. Will return for future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

I was happy to hear that Tony Garbo joined your team. I’ve worked with Tony for many years and he is the reason I keep coming back to the Lincoln brand

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Great people to work with. They were informative regarding the vehicle but not pushy. Very accommodating. Great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

The Boucher Dealership is the best experience I have ever had when it comes to purchasing a vehicle. The process was simple and hassle free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Mark, Hirak and the folks at Village Ford couldn't have been better to work with it. We are so excited about our new Bronco Sport! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Great experience working with Tony and Alan! Loving the new F-150. I highly recommend them. They were not high pressure. Great dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 16, 2022

Excellent fast service with fantastic discounts!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

Very nice genuine people to deal with. Only negative is the price. I over paid because I wanted the vehicle when there is a big shortage. But I blame Biden and his mess he made out of our beautiful country.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

Prompt. Service consultants know their stuff. Clean environment. Completion of service in timely fashion. Only complaint is they do not routinely wash cars with service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

The service department worked diligently to resolve my problem Brian was easy to talk with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

I was extremely happy with my car, and the service I received from the staff was very good. A very good experience overall, I will contact them again if I am looking for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 26, 2022

Excellent service! On time and good value and always with a smile!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

Close to my home and they made sure that my needs were taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

Tony Garbo is the best Used Boucher because Tony Has a great reputation Nice dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

We have had no problems with this dealership and they worked with a chaotic schedule for me to get in and sign the paperwork. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

I was treated as a valued past customer on the purchase of a used vehicle. I truly appreciated this.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

Great personal from the Sales, Service, Office and appreciate their professionalism. Will recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Mark gave us the best service we could ask for. Thanks for going the extra mile for us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

Great service, helpful staff. Have been coming here for 8 plus years. Thank you for your quality care.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2022

The service team at Gordie Boucher Village Ford is the best!! They really strive to make their customers happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

The sales staff Tom and Al were amazing. They went out of their way to make us comfortable. We will be back again.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 18, 2022

Mark made buying a new car a very pleasant experience. I normally hate the “task” of new car shopping but Mark was very easy to do business with. I would highly recommend at least talking to him before you decide on a car to purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2022

I appreciate the personalized service provided and not feeling rushed. Every step from looking, buying to picking up my car was clear and easy. Tony took so much time just helping me set up my car and making sure all my questions were answered. Would definitely recommend for any needs and will use for my continued service.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 15, 2022

The service was prompt, staff courteous.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2022

Very responsive and friendly staff and service. I highly recommend Boucher in Thiensville. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2022

Did not buy a vehicle from this car dealership but would definitely recommend them.Excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 7, 2022

no nonsense, easy to deal with. Not pushy. I enjoyed my experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

I've been working with this dealership for 14 years and I have been very happy with their service both selling and workmanship! Specifically Mark Ford sales and Rick in Body shop! All of the service group is very good as well. Thanks for all of your hard work it shows every time I visit!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2022

They kept me informed on the service of my truck and if anything extra was needed they would have a price .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2022

Great service department. Very personable.. Kevin, Angie and Tim are why we come back for service.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 1, 2022

I personally recommend Mark the salesman he was amazing he held my Ford Escape 2014 for a week till it was met to my standards. He was very communicating to my family and car was ported to my liking for a used vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Excellent service... from Alan and Mark with good follow up to some issues after the sale... very honest and straight forward...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

They worked with me and got it to where I needed to be very thankful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

I had a few issues and they were so very assertive and professional. Friendly family like attitude. They truly. Are about their customers. It’s not just a place looking for a profit.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 30, 2022

Recently purchased a vehicle from Boucher…our second. We have always been pleased with the service and working with Mark Ford made for a hassle-free experience. Would highly recommend this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

At this service visit, like all my previous service visits, the service I received was prompt, accurate and pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

It was a pleasure dealing with Tony Garbo and the entire team at Gordie Boucher. Buying my new Ford Escape could not have been any easier. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Awesome one owner 2012 Lincoln MKZ....still trying to figure out the technology but couldn't be happier! Thanks for making this purchase happen for us! Can't help but be noticed in a 'near perfect candy apple red' chrome package vehicle! Boucher of Thiensville has got their act together! Kudos to your whole crew from our initial contact with Mark (& Tom) as our sales agent, Tony the Sales Manager Hirak who took our $$, right down to your technicians who got the AC glitch corrected, and don't forget our delivery driver, Michael who helped bring it up to us! 5* ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Great service as always great staff great technicians would highly recommend the service department to all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Was warned service could be pretty expensive but trouble was located and so simple it was fixed for free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Gordie Boucher in Thiensville always try's to go the extra mile when servicing my car. Timely and courteous with all my appointments.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

The service department staff is always professional, knowledgeable, and efficient with our vehicles. We really appreciate the customer service we receive. Kevin Ramthun , Angie Carr and Tim G. always give us exceptional service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Mark Ford has been very helpful in the process of finding a vehicle for me. I'm very happy with the sales department but not so much with service. My new explorer has a check engine light they said they fixed, same code came back within 2 weeks.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 3, 2022

Oil changes can be made by appointment. Service advisors are courteous and professional. Vehicle was ready when they said it would be I would highly recommend them

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Kevin was great. Communicated the repairs needed and time to complete. Repairs completed.ahead of schedule

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

I recently needed two of my vehicles serviced; one for a sensor light and the Works and the other for a minor Ford recall inspection. I made the appointment with Angie. A day before, I received a handy email reminder from her. They performed the Works and diagnosed the sensor issue on the first vehicle. As the part was ordered, but would not be delivered until the next day, Angie suggested I swap vehicles so they could complete the recall inspection on the second vehicle. When Angie called to tell me the inspection was completed, I re-swapped the vehicles. They ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2022

Very nice and honest went extra to make a good experience…..good trade in value for car. Worked with Allen and Mark. Nice Ford Escape. Thanks

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Great people to deal with. No games played which made the process very enjoyable and quick

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Excellent service, great selection of new Fords, fair prices, no pressure, would highly recommend. But American!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Worked with Mark and he made it such an easy process to buy the car. No pressure at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Got me in quickly and all service completed in the same day. Excellent customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Your service department is always friendly and helpful. Work is promptly done with a competent staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

The team at the Ford dealership in Thiensville, WI, particularly Tony Garbo, did an outstanding job during the purchase of our new Ford Edge. Tony was very friendly, professional, knowledgeable, responsive and helpful before, during and after the sale. The other members of the team were also friendly and efficient. We would definitely use Tony and this dealership in the future. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

I received outstanding service from the Thiensville team! Mark Ford and Tom Fischer were very attentive in all stages of this purchase, addressing all my questions any concerns I may have had. At the time of delivery they got my vehicle ready for me including setting up all the technology and giving me lessons on the operation. Now that I have my beautiful Ranger home they continue to follow up to make sure everything is alright and offer services. I would be happy to recommend them to any of my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

I stopped to see Tim in the service department because my car was making noise. He was able to get me in the next day, and all was good. Best service department in Wisconsin.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Straight forward and honest! The team is always there to answer any questions I might have.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Everything worked the way it should, what's expected of a dealership. My only complaint is that the price seemed high for work done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Service work and warranty work taken care of in a timely and professional manner thank you

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 11, 2022

Mark did a great job went there on a Saturday truck I wanted was gone for the weekend but came back Monday morning called said it was ready made the deal drove it away

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Great to work with this dealership. Fair prices, knowledgeable sales staff. No pressure. Overall a pleasurable experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Mark Ford, Tom Fischer, and the rest of the Ford Thiensville team were fantastic. They were very attentive to my needs and making sure I was comfortable through the whole buying process. They followed up after the purchase to make sure I was happy and offer their services. I would definitely recommend them to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

I felt treated like a valued customer and a friend. I received quality work performed quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Love their service department. They always listen to my concerns and take me seriously. They explain everything they've done and are very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Rick in the body shop was great to work with. Everything was handled flawlessly. Will definitely go to Rick again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Everything went fast and smooth. Mark took is time to show me new items vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Quick, organized, friendly, accommodating, and go the extra mile (e.g. taking care of recalls while you’re there).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

There service dept is great and very helpful. Awesome team! Thanks for the great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Called for an oil change "works" appointment, got one in a few days, drop off car before service hours, got call before noon, ready to be picked up, went and got it. Hi, bye, drive off happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Great service department, fast, friendly, and helpful. Angela is great to work with and very helpful.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review